Kategorie

VereinKontaktpersonTelefonnummer
3athlon Bern
http://www.3athlonbern.ch
michael@3athlonbern.ch
Michael Abplanalp 079 326 56 42
Aquateam Bern / Verein Aquamotion
http://www.aquateam.ch
info@aquateam.ch
Edith Locher Brunner 031 990 10 00
Rheumaliga Bern
http://www.rheumaliga.ch/be
info.be@rheumaliga.ch
031 311 00 06
vitaswiss Bern
http://www.vitaswiss.ch/bern
kerstin.zbinden@hotmail.ch
Kerstin Zbinden 079 652 65 30
SATUS Bümpliz
http://www.satusbuempliz.ch
praesident@satusbuempliz.ch
Adrian Kropf 079 239 53 65
Bern Cardinals
http://www.cardinalsbern.ch
info@cardinalsbern.ch
Sibylle Arni-Zürcher 078 775 49 33
Junior Basketball League Bern
http://www.swiss-jbl.ch
lukas.jbl@bluewin.ch
Lukas Berther 076 490 83 23
STB-Baskett
http://www.stb-basket.ch
office@stb-basket.ch
Giang Thanh 079 634 47 20
SWB Basket (Sportverein Wankdorf Bern)
tawu13@gmx.ch
Tanja Messerli-Wüthrich 078 818 52 55
PluSport Behindertensport Kanton Bern
http://www.plusportbern.ch
info@plusportbern.ch
Beat Camenzind 031 914 04 55
Akademischer alpenclub Bern
http://www.aacb.ch
praesidentin@aacb.ch
Michèle Mérat
Bergclub Bern
http://www.ergclub.ch
info@bergclub.ch
Gilles Leuenberger
Billard Club Bern
http://www.billard-club-bern.ch
kuno.ammann@bluewin.ch
Kuno Ammann 079 448 75 05
Bogenschützenklub Forst
http://www.bsforst.ch
info@bsforst.ch
Bogenschützenverein Bern
http://www.bv-bern.ch
heiner.widmer@hispeed.ch
Heiner Widmer 079 756 78 35
Boxen zur Bildung
http://www.boxenzurbildung.ch
info@boxenzurbildung.ch
Pascal Brawand 031 332 16 71
Boxing Kings Boxring Bern
http://www.boxingkings.ch
info@boxingkings.ch
Daniel Hartmann 031 972 22 92
Capoeira Uniao Bern
http://www.capoeira-uniao.ch
itaparica@gmx.ch
Mario dos Anjos Santos 078 868 50 36
Gay and Lesbian Sport Bern
http://www.glsbe.ch
info@glsbe.ch
Kneipp-Verein Bern
http://www.kneipp.ch
bern@kneipp.ch
Erich Senn 031 761 27 32
Universitätssport Bern
http://www.sport.unibe.ch
info@sport.unibe.ch
031 631 47 67
Vitaswiss Bern
http://www.vitaswiss.ch/bern
utz@vitaswiss.ch
Marco Utz 031 348 41 05
EHC Bern 96
http://www.bern96.ch
bern96-spielbetrieb@bluewin.ch
Massimo Meroni 031 721 73 56
SC Bern Future
http://www.scbfuture.ch
marc.weber@scbfuture.ch
Marc Weber 031 336 80 80
Schlittschuh-Club Bern, Eislauf Sektion
http://www.eislaufscb.ch
yvonne.mazahery@sunrise.ch
Yvonne Mazahery 076 339 31 13
Männerturnverein Bümpliz
roncon@hispeed.ch
Roland Stebler 079 520 85 88
SATUS Bümpliz
http://www.satusbuempliz.ch
praesident@satusbuempliz.ch
Adrian Kropf 079 239 53 65
SV Bern - Nord
andre.balmer@hispeed.ch
André Balmer 079 448 46 32
Turn- und Sportverein Bern
andreas.reich@ch.selecta.com
Andreas Reich 026 678 75 24
Akademischer Fechtclub Bern
http://www.afcbern.ch
paul.wyrsch@sport.unibe.ch
Paul Wyrsch 079 474 46 93
SATUS Bümpliz
http://www.satusbuempliz.ch
praesident@satusbuempliz.ch
Adrian Kropf 079 239 53 65
Sportverein Physiofit
http://www.medizinischeszentrummonbijou.ch
physiomonbijou@hotmail.com
Harald Krüger 031 381 65 12
ATV Mattenhof-Holligen Bern
juerg.schlaefli@bluewin.ch
Jürg Schläfli 031 388 75 70
bern süd, Sport und Plausch
nanutarra@bluewin.ch
Therese Römer Mäder 031 332 74 85
Fitnessgruppe Steigerhubel
j-j.veuve@bluewin.ch
Jean-Jacques Veuve 031 981 24 73
Lorraine-Breitenrain FTG (Frauenturngruppe)
http://www.tvlb.com/Frauenturngruppe
h.kunz@zapp.ch
Heidi Kunz Waibel 076 332 59 49
Männerturnclub Breitenrain (MTCB)
rp.haag@bluewin.ch
Paul Haag 031 971 50 48
STB Fitness
http://www.stb.ch
fitness@stb.ch
Karin Strehl 033 335 30 63
SV Bern - Nord
andre.balmer@hispeed.ch
André Balmer 079 448 46 32
Turngruppe Rudolf Simon
ruedi.simon@bluewin.ch
Ruedi Simon 031 352 84 87
TV Bümpliz Männerriege
http://www.tvbuempliz.ch
suhp.schaerer@bluewin.ch
Hans-Peter Schärer 031 991 33 59
Disc Club Panthers Bern
http://www.dcp.ch
markus.schwarz@gmx.ch
Markus Schwarz 031 972 45 34
Flying Angels Bern
http://www.flyingangels.ch
tk@flyingangels.ch
Carlo Bischoff 079 782 97 13
AS Luna Calcio
http://www.asluna.com
davide.mingione@gmx.ch
Davide Mingione 079 357 61 58
FC MEDSPORT
mdarga@bluewin.ch
Mehmet Darga 079 693 10 01
FC WEISSENSTEIN BERN
http://www.fcweissenstein.ch
spiko@fcweissenstein.ch
Marc Wüthrich 079 351 66 74
FC Wyler Bern
http://www.fcwyler.com
bianchimarco@gmx.ch
Marco Bianchi 079 709 79 29
Gehörlosen Sportclub Bern
http://www.gscb.ch
fussball@gscb.ch
Jakob Rhyner
Kroatenverein Posavina-Bern
tadijaa@hispeed.ch
Tadija Agatic 076 495 92 21
SC Bümpliz 78
http://www.scbuempliz78.ch
praesident@scbuempliz78.ch
Stephan Baumann 031 351 64 77
SC Holligen 94
http://www.holligen94.ch
Reto Casanova 079 208 61 76
SC RUAG Bern
http://www.scruag.ch
hermann.sutter@ruag.com
Hermann Sutter 031 376 65 14
SV Slavonija Bern
http://www.svslavonija.com
hodak@zapp.ch
Darko Hodak 079 277 06 18
Sportgesellschaft der Stadt Bern
gasserru@gmx.ch
Rudolf Gasser 031 731 28 70
Futsal Minerva
http://www.futsalminerva.ch
info@futsalminerva.ch
Miro Prskalo 079 830 58 63
Damenriege Sonnenhof
origine@waa63.ch
Eva Ursprung Wälti
Damenturnverein Zähringia
danielle.wenzler@bluewin.ch
Danielle Wenzler 031 972 23 02
Frauenturnverein St. Marien
bern.salzmann@bluewin.ch
Edith Salzmann 031 382 44 70
Gymnastikgruppe Murifeld Bern
e.bircher@bluewin.ch
Edith Bircher 031 951 19 25
SATUS Bümpliz
http://www.satusbuempliz.ch
praesident@satusbuempliz.ch
Adrian Kropf 079 239 53 65
vitaswiss Bern
http://www.vitaswiss.ch/bern
kerstin.zbinden@hotmail.ch
Kerstin Zbinden 079 652 65 30
Uni Bern - Handball
http://www.unibern-handball.ch
info@unibern-handball.ch
031 819 81 91
SATUS Bümpliz
http://www.satusbuempliz.ch
praesident@satusbuempliz.ch
Adrian Kropf 079 239 53 65
Kanu Klub Bern
http://www.kanubern.ch
bene.grossmann@gmx.ch
Benedikt Grossmann 076 222 11 74
Paddel Club Bern
http://www.paddelclubbern.ch
guidoschuettel@hotmail.com
Guido Schüttel 079 788 21 24
Korbballclub 47
r.greub@gmx.ch
Roman Greub 031 301 06 94
SATUS Turnverein Felsenau-Bremgarten
http://www.felsenau-bremgarten.ch
info@felsenau-bremgarten.ch
Stefan Sommer 031 781 14 91
Berner Hockey-Club 1945
http://www.bernerhc.ch
rolf.ledermann@gmx.ch
Rolf Ledermann 079 651 70 23
Laufsportverein Bern, LSV Bern
http://www.lsvbern.ch
kontakt@lsvbern.ch
Hans-Ulrich Heiniger 031 849 08 48
LCA Bärn (Louf Club Aare Bärn)
http://www.lca-bern.ch
info@lca-bern.ch
Agnes + Bernard Kuhn 031 921 57 73
Sportgruppe Bern
friommro@bluewin.ch
Fritz Roth 031 991 50 62
STB Running
http://www.stb-la.ch
markus.reber@stb-la.ch
Markus Reber 031 372 49 48
GGB Gymnastische Gesellschaft Bern
http://www.ggbern.ch
info@ggbern.ch
Tobias Gurtner 076 348 92 93
STB Leichtathletik
http://www.stb-la.ch
esther.urfer@stb-la.ch
Esther Urfer 031 382 51 52
Turn- und Sportverein Frauenkappelen
http://www.tsvf.ch
andrea_holzer@bluewin.ch
Andrea Holzer 031 920 01 58
TVL Leichtathletik
http://www.tvl-la.ch
praesident@tvl-la.ch
David Spichiger 079 671 33 44
Minigolf-Club Bern
http://www.mcbern.ch
info@mcbern.ch
Marc Maeder 031 721 62 30
Minigolfclub Berner Falken
http://www.bernerfalken.ch
info@bernerfalken.ch
Roger Cadosch 031 381 63 83
Verein Moderner Fünfkampf Bern
http://www.m5k.ch
peter.burger@bluemail.ch
Peter Burger 031 351 43 35
vitaswiss Bern
http://www.vitaswiss.ch/bern
Peter Jenni 031 305 92 65
OL-Gruppe Bern
http://www.olgbern.ch
Thomas.Koenig@gmx.ch
Thomas König
Pfadfinder Schwyzerstärn
http://www.schwyzerstaern.ch
corpsleiter@schwyzerstaern.ch
Yannick Rösch 079 401 14 08
Pfadi Corps Patria Bern
http://www.pfadipatria.com
info@pfadipatria.com
Christoph Müller 079 544 33 55
Pfadi Riedburg Bern West
http://www.pfadiriedburg.ch
luca@pauciello.ch
Luca Pauciello 076 508 49 77
Pfadfinder Schwyzerstärn
http://www.schwyzerstaern.ch
corpsleiter@schwyzerstaern.ch
Yannick Rösch 079 401 14 08
Polysportive Gruppe Bern
sommer.pesche@bluewin.ch
Peter Sommer 079 358 05 43
TV Länggasse Bern
http://www.tvlbern.ch
tvl.reusser@sunrise.ch
Susanne Reusser 076 343 55 05
Turnverein Bümpliz Fitness
http://www.tvbuempliz.ch
juerg.hutzli@bluewin.ch
Therese Hutzli 034 411 32 87
Radballclub Bern-Süd
jürg.wermuth@mts-probst.com
Jürg Wermuth 031 381 13 04
Cyclists Club Bern
http://www.ccbern.ch
man.dietrich@bluewin.ch
Manfred Dietrich 033 335 33 32
Radrennclub Bern
http://www.rrcbern.ch 
simon_hasler@bluewin.ch
Simon Hasler 079 213 02 53
Region Bern Cycling
http://www.regberncycling.ch
info@regberncycling.ch
Aldo Bernasconi 031 372 26 45
TVL RG/GYM Längasse Bern
http://www.tvlbern.ch
monikamandt@bluewin.ch
Monika Mandt 078 828 64 41
Berner Rollhockeyclub
http://www.berner-rhc.ch
info@berner-rhc.ch
Lukas Rubin 079 852 91 75
Regattaverein Bern
thomas.vonburg@bkw-armadacup.ch
Thomas von Burg 079 540 89 75
Rowing Club Bern
http://www.rowing.ch
info@rowing.ch
Stefan Ihlenfeld 079 439 34 56
Rugby Club Bern
http://www.rugbybern.ch
president@rugbybern.ch
Réto Gasser 079 541 75 74
Landwehrschützen Bern
http://www.landwehrschuetzen.ch
praesident@landwehrschuetzen.ch
Marcel Fasnacht 079 325 64 62
Pistolenschützen Riedbach-Oberbottigen
hema53.weber@bluewin.ch
Markus Weber 079 695 54 45
Pistolensektion Fourierverband Bern
http://www.fourier.ch
ps.bern@fourier.ch
Marcel Kümin 079 447 15 63
Schützengesellschaft Länggasse Bern
freddy.kircher@bluewin.ch
Freddy Kircher 031 331 11 25
Stadtschützen Bern
http://www.stadtschuetzen-bern.ch
osm@stadtschuetzen-bern.ch
Daniel Jakob 079 233 92 72
Berner Schwimmschule
http://www.bernerschwimmschule.ch
info@bernerschwimmschule.ch
Margot Guldimann 079 323 73 47
Schwimmklub Bern
http://www.skbe.ch
rita.ruegsegger@skbe.ch
Rita Rüegsegger 079 922 10 70
SLRG Sektion Bern
http://www.slrg.ch/bern
bern@slrg.ch
Bernhard Fleuti 031 508 51 76
Verein AquaMotion
http://www.vereinaquamotion.ch
info@schwimmschule-hitz.ch
Luzia Hitz 031 991 13 05
vitaswiss Bern
http://www.swimstar.ch
shirleymarianne@hotmail.com
Marianne Stauffer 031 332 40 04
BTV Bern
http://www.btvbern.ch
evelyne.pmueller@bluewin.ch
Evelyne Müller 031 721 92 72
SATUS Bümpliz
http://www.satusbuempliz.ch
praesident@satusbuempliz.ch
Adrian Kropf 079 239 53 65
STB-Verein Seniorensport
http://www.stb.ch/Verein Seniorensport
b.krahenbuhl@bluewin.ch
Bruno Krähenbühl 031 376 12 15
TV Marzili John Moser 031 381 96 30
Slackattack - Slackline Crew Bern
http://www.slackattack.ch
info@slackattack.ch
Andreas Ferrazzini 079 429 98 32
"SAC Regionalzentrum Sportklettern Bern Mittelland Emmental"
http://www.sac-regionalzentrum-bern.ch
christian@rotsocken.ch
Christian Tschudi
Synchroverein Bern
http://www.sybern.ch
sybern@bluewin.ch
Ariane Schneider 079 412 90 27
Rock' n' Roll Club Bern-Buchsi
http://www.rrc-bern-buchsi.ch
ursula.burri@rrc-bern-buchsi.ch
Ursula Burri 031 839 43 19
Rock' n' Roll Club Elite Bern
http://www.rrce.ch
stephan.schlegel@abei.schmidt.com
Stephan Schlegel 079 830 80 62
Tanzwerk Bern
http://www.tanzwerk-bern.ch
fabienne@addor.ch
Fabienne Addor 079 313 74 76
Turnier-Tanz-Klub Bern (TTKB)
http://www.ttkb.ch
rita.pauli@ttkb.ch
Rita Pauli 079 291 04 01
Volkstanzkreis Bern
http://www.vtkb.ch
martin.renggli@gmail.com
Martin Renggli 031 921 39 96
Dienstagstaucher
http://www.tauchsport-kaeser.ch
olga@tauchsport-kaeser.ch
Olga Bingisser 031 332 45 15
Tauchgruppe Calypso Bern
http://www.calypso-bern.ch
info@calypso-bern.ch
Claes Rüdeberg 031 961 05 09
Tchoukball Club Bern
http://www.tcbe.wordpress.com
tcbe@bluewin.ch
Pascal Kuhn
TC Flamingo - Sagi
http://www.kratochvil-academy.ch
info@kratochvil-academy.ch
Andrea Kratochvil 031 932 12 12
Tennis Club Neufeld Bern
http://www.tcneufeld.ch
patrick.hofmann@axa-winterthur.ch
Patrick Hofmann 031 310 45 15
Tennisclub Bolligen
http://www.tcbolligen.ch
marcel.mader@bluewin.ch
Marcel Mader 079 502 51 22
Tischtennis Club GGB Elite
rb.nz@gmx.ch
Roland Brunner 079 385 55 27
Tischtennisclub Bern (TTC Bern)
http://www.ttcbern.ch
ruth.hubl@bluewin.ch
Ruth Hubl 079 292 84 70
TTC Royal Bern
http://www.ttcroyalbern.ch
info@ttcroyalbern.ch
Fabian Christel 079 284 51 87
Pfadfinder Schwyzerstärn
http://www.schwyzerstaern.ch
corpsleiter@schwyzerstaern.ch
Yannick Rösch 079 401 14 08
Männerriege Wankdorf Bern
kellenberger-hasler@bluewin.ch
Otto Kellenberger 031 921 04 78
SATUS Bern-Länggasse
fam.aebischer@gmx.ch
Elisabeth Aebischer 031 951 92 64
SATUS Turnverein Felsenau-Bremgarten
http://www.felsenau-bremgarten.ch
info@felsenau-bremgarten.ch
Stefan Sommer 031 781 14 91
SRK Kanton Bern
http://www.srk-bern.ch/integrative
deborah.biermann@srk-bern.ch
Deborah Biermann 031 919 09 36
SV Bern - Nord
andre.balmer@hispeed.ch
André Balmer 079 448 46 32
Bern Capitals
http://www.berncapitals.ch
info@berncapitals.ch
Anita Kummer 078 605 95 19
Floorball Köniz
http://www.floorball-koeniz.ch
geschaeftsstelle@floorball-koeniz.ch
Simonetta Messerli 079 199 70 81
Gehörlosen Sportclub Bern
http://www.gscb.ch
unihockey@gscb.ch
Dominik Wittenegger
Jugendarbeit der Evangelisch Freikirchlichen Gemeinde Bern
http://www.4ubern.ch
philippkohli@bluewin.ch
Philipp Kohli 031 312 14 14
SATUS Bern-Länggasse
http://www.uhclaenggasse.ch
michael.stappung@students.unibe.ch
Michael Stappung
SV Bern Matte
markus.geissbuehler@bluewin.ch
Markus Geissbühler 079 297 79 00
UHC Bern-West
http://www.uhc-bernwest.ch
praesident@uhc-bernwest.ch
Jürg Baumann 031 721 53 52
Volkstanz Mattelüt Bern
http://www.matte.volkstanz.ch
zehnder96@bluewin.ch
Maria Zehnder 031 981 22 81
Volkstanzgruppe "Horo-Bern"
http://www.horo-bern.ch
info@horo-bern.ch
Balz Weingand 079 227 14 70
Kroatenverein Posavina-Bern
tadijaa@hispeed.ch
Tadija Agatic 076 495 92 21
SATUS Bümpliz
http://www.satusbuempliz.ch
praesident@satusbuempliz.ch
Adrian Kropf 079 239 53 65
STB Volley
http://www.stbvolley.ch
info@stbvolley.ch
Martin Häberlin 031 352 88 28
TV Bümpliz Volleyball
http://www.tvbuempliz.ch
christine.schlichting@gmx.ch
Christine Schlichting 031 972 34 01
VBC Uni Bern
http://www.vbcunibern.ch
samuel.hebeisen@vbcunibern.ch
Samuel Hebeisen 031 556 86 66
Dienstagsvolley
ivan.mattioli@sunrise.ch
Ivan Mattioli 032 530 02 99
VBC Bern
http://www.vbcbern.ch
info@vbcbern.ch
Manuela Stulz
Aare Club Matte Bern
http://www.aareclubmattebern.ch
praesident@aareclubmattebern.ch
Martin Seiler 079 773 21 82
Paddel Club Bern
http://www.paddelclubbern.ch
guidoschuettel@hotmail.com
Guido Schüttel 079 788 21 24
Pontonierfahrverein der Stadt Bern
http://www.pontoniere-bern.ch
thomas.berger@pontoniere-bern.ch
Thomas Berger 079 560 57 58
TVL RG/GYM Längasse Bern.
http://www.tvlbern.ch
monikamandt@bluewin.ch
Monika Mandt 078 828 64 41
vitaswiss Bern
http://www.vitaswiss.ch/bern
kerstin.zbinden@hotmail.ch
Kerstin Zbinden 079 652 65 30
Mobulu Futsal UNI Bern
http://www.mobulu.com/
sportchef@mobulu.com
Marc-André Isler
Streetball Bern
http://www.streetballbern.ch
k-soul@gmx.ch
Krishna Deva 078 787 86 37
Billard Sport Club Bümpliz (BSCB)
http://www.bscb.ch
praesidium@bscb.ch
Christine Feldmann
Bears Basketball Bern
http://www.basketballbern.ch
bears@basketballbern.ch
Yathavan Yogananthan 078 972 60 00
Tennisclub Wander Bern / Köniz
http://www.tcwander.ch
info@tcwander.ch
Robert Arimont 031 511 98 50
Bärner Bogen Sport Club
http://www.bbsc.ch
praesident@bbsc.ch
Peter Fitz 031 371 55 25
Fechtclub Bern
http://www.fechteninbern.ch
info@fechteninbern.ch
Gabriel Nielaba 031 301 69 58