Kategorie

VereinKontaktpersonTelefonnummer
Aikido-Club Bern
balsiger.lischera@gmail.com
Hans-Rudolf Balsiger 079 579 87 64
Sport-Center Nippon
http://www.nipponbern.ch
andreas.santschi@nipponbern.ch
Andreas Santschi 031 311 63 72
Sakura Dojo
http://www.sakura-dojo.ch
info@sakura-dojo.ch
Barbara Imboden 079 295 76 68
Aikido Dählhölzli Bern
http://www.aikido-daehlhoelzli-bern.ch
joerg.leimbacher@bluewin.ch
Jörg Leimbacher 079 415 88 16
Aikido Bümpliz
http://www.aikido-buempliz.ch
dojo@aikido-buempliz.ch
Stefan Hess 079 654 57 38
Dojo Bern
http://www.karate-dojo-bern.ch
tinu.waelchli@bluewin.ch
Martin Wälchli 079 300 02 16
Aikido Schule Bern
http://www.aikidoschulebern.ch
info@aikidoschulebern.ch
Renata Jocic 031 331 41 55
Aikido Schule Zollikofen
http://www.aikido-bern.ch
aikido@aikido-bern.ch
Thomas Moser 079 904 88 85
Maru Dojo
http://www.marudojo.ch
info@marudojo.ch
Marko Marffy 078 835 63 89
Systema Schule Bern
http://www.systema-schweiz.ch
p.pfetzer@bluewin.ch
Priska Pfetzer 079 406 07 05
Kampfkunstkultur
http://www.kampfkunstkultur.com
ps@kampfkunstkultur.ch
Peter Steiner 079 280 89 48
Systema-Kampfkunstschule-Bern
http://www.systema-swiss.ch
info@systema-swiss.ch
Dragisha Jocic 031 331 41 55
Heian Budo
http://www.heian-budo.ch
tinu.waelchli@bluewin.ch
Martin Wälchli 079 300 02 16
Capital Taekwon-Do
http://www.ift-bern.ch
ift@itf-bern.ch
Sabum Daniel Hollinger 079 356 77 02
Shin Ho Kan Kendo + Iaido Bern
http://www.kendobern.ch
itoh@gmx.ch
Ryuji Itoh 079 370 62 30
Sakura Dojo
http://www.sakura-dojo.ch
info@sakura-dojo.ch
Beat Bähler 078 766 06 96
Judo und Jiu-Jitsu Club Bern
http://www.jjcb.ch
jjcb@jjcb.ch
Therese Meier 079 442 00 54
Jiu-Jitsu Club Aarhof
http://www.jjaarhof.com
jiu@jjaarhof.com
Kinderjudo Bümpliz
meithai@hotmail.de
Markus Meister 076 360 40 41
Goju Kan
http://www.gojukan.ch
gojukanbern@bluewin.ch
François Cuvit 031 382 18 00
Zendo Karate
http://www.zendo-shotokai.ch
Andreas Stauffer 079 745 31 36
Karate Dojo Bern
http://www.karate-dojo-bern.ch
tinu.waelchli@bluewin.ch
Martin Wälchli 079 300 02 16
Karate-Kai Bern
http://www.karate-bern.ch
stephan.gut@karate-bern.ch
Stephan Gut 031 996 23 22
Karate Club Bern
http://www.kcb.ch
kcb@gmx.ch
031 311 27 78
Shaolin enerQi
http://www.enerqi.ch
info@enerqi.ch
Roland Mastel 079 469 53 60
Wuguan - Zentrum für traditionelle chinesische Kampfkünste
http://www.wuguan.ch
info@wuguan.ch
Urs Krebs 077 405 82 36
EnergieOase
http://www.EnergieOase.ch
info@EnergieOase.ch
Walter Borter 079 422 94 44
Wushu Zentrum Bern
http://www.wushu-zentrum.ch
info.bern@wushuzentrum.ch
Yongmei Wu 079 410 84 50
FAMA Kampfkunstschule
http://www.famacombat.ch
info@famacombat.ch
031 371 11 04
KYUDO Bern
http://www.kyudo-bern.ch
info@kyudo-bern.ch
Jacqueline Preibisch 031 961 48 89
Tai Chi + Qi Gong Schule
http://www.phoenixzentrum.ch
info@phoenixzentrum.ch
Liliane von Allmen 031 301 88 88
Vo-Vietnam Bern
http://www.vovietnam-bern.ch
eric.burki@gmail.com
Eric Bürki 078 620 71 56
EWTO-Schule Bern Nord
http://www.wingtsun.ch/bernnord
sifu.christoph.pfister@ewto.ch
Sifu Christoph Pfister 079 335 13 29
KIM Taekwondo Schule Bern
http://www.taekwondo.ch/bern
bern@taekwondo.ch
Gabriel Tonazzo 078 667 69 70
TianDi Wushu Xuexiao
http://www.tiandiwushu.ch
info@tiandiwushu.ch
Christos Stamatiadis 079 213 73 76