Freibad und Hallenbad Wyler
Anlagenchef Mario Ammann, mario.ammann@bern.ch, 031 332 15 02
Stv. Anlagenchef Rolf Wyttenbach, rolf.wyttenbach@bern.ch

 

Freibad und Hallenbad Weyermannshaus
Anlagenchef Hanspeter Heiniger, hanspeter.heiniger@bern.ch, 031 381 46 89
Stv. Anlagenchef Martin Sommer, martin.sommer@bern.ch

 

Hallenbad Hirschengraben
Anlagenchef Paul Tanner, paul.tanner@bern.ch, 031 381 36 62
Stv. Anlagenchef Martin Jenni, martin.jenni@bern.ch

 

Freibad Marzili und Lorraine
Anlagenchef Beat Wüthrich, beat.wuethrich@bern.ch, 031 311 08 73
Stv. Anlagenchef Sylvie Schönbauer, sylvie.schoenbauer@bern.ch

 

Kunsteisbahn Weyermannshaus
Anlagenchef Beat Wüthrich, beat.wuethrich@bern.ch, 031 381 10 76
Stv. Anlagenchef Daniel Blaser, daniel.blaser@bern.ch

 

Ka-We-De
Anlagenchef Frank Linthaler, frank.linthaler@bern.ch, 031 351 01 75
Stv. Anlagenchef Aurélien Boss, aurelien.boss@bern.ch

 

Camping Eichholz
Anlagenchef Beat Müller, beat.mueller@bern.ch, 031 961 26 02
Stv. Anlagenchef Sebastian Geisel, sebastian.geisel@bern.ch